skip to Main Content
DJ COPPOLA – Radio Show #003 IDFM (22-07-2017)

DJ COPPOLA – Radio Show #003 IDFM (22-07-2017)

DJ COPPOLA – Radio Show #003 IDFM (22-07-2017) :

Bob Sinclar – Someone Who Needs Me (Original Mix)
Martin Garrix Ft. Bebe Rexha – In The Name Of Love (The Him Remix) [Intro Clean]
Leandro Da Silva – Sing It Back
IIO Vs. Robin Schulz Ft. Franceso Yates – Sugar Rapture (DOSVEC Mashup Vs. EDX Mix) [Intro Clean]
Michael Jackson – Thriller (Pedro Carrilho Bootleg)
Queen – Another One Bites The Dust (BAMBI Remix) [Intro Clean]
Will Smith – Miami (Eddy Rolls Rework 2016) [Intro Clean]
G-Eazy & Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I (Mesto Remix) [Intro Clean]
Bob Sinclar feat. Dawn Tallman – Feel The Vibes
Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss – Step Back (Original Mix)
Feder Ft. Lyse – Goodbye (Extended)
Disclosure – F For You (Original Mix)
Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Jason Reilly Remix) [Intro Dirty]
The Avener – Fade Out Lines (Original Mix)
Sia ft Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills (Le Youth Remix) (Intro Clean)
Beyonce – Naughty Girl (Nicky Danger Bootleg) [Intro Clean]
Mr. Belt & Wezol, Daser – Faith (Extended Mix)
Earth, Wind & Fire, Throttle – September (Original Mix)
Dom Dolla & Go Freek – Define
Calvin Harris – How Deep Is Your Love – Chris Lake Remix
AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It (Tchami Remix)
Oliver Heldens – Hideaway Vs. Gecko (Coppola Edit)
Ibitaly vs S.O.S Band – Just Be Good To Me master
Martin Solveig – Intoxicated Is What You Came For (#Ash & Coppola 2K17 Rebootz) (Ft.Nils Van Zandt & Djs From Mars)